From CCRMA Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Music 220C: Course Wiki

This is a community wiki page maintained by Music 220C class.

Note: Register a link to your project blog in the section below.

Final Presentation Schedule

The final presentation for Music220c will take place on CCRMA stage on June 10, 2014 starting at 3:30pm. Please put your name in one of the available spots. As some people might need more time than others, this is just an order and each spot can be as long as you want (may be not more than 20 minutes though). Please, specify any technical need you might have for your presentation. If you plan to do your presentation in the listening room, please sign up for the latest available spot on the list (once the presentations on stage will be over, we'll move to the listening room).

- Freddy Avis
- Caleb Rau
- Sean Nealon
- Hana Shin
- Griffin Stoller (5 min presentation)
- Shu Yu Lin
- Victoria Grace
- Joel Chapman
- Andrew Forsyth
- Madeline Huberth
- Fang Yi Lin
- Cooper Newby
&&&&& listening room &&&&&
- Gio Jacuzzi
- Byron Walker
- Evan Gitterman

Project Description

Romain Michon (Example): http://google.com
Erich Peske: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/wiki/Ambisonic_rhythms
Hana Shin: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~hanashin/220c/
Evan Gitterman: Dillafier
Freddy Avis: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/wiki/Favis220c
Andrew Forsyth: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/wiki/Voice_Pedal
Joel Chapman: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~joel/220c/tunings.html
Gio Jacuzzi: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~gjacuzzi/220c/index.html
Shu Yu Lin: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~sylin/220c/somewhereInBetween.html
Alex Chechile: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~chechile/220c/220csite.html
Cooper Newby: http://www.coopernewby.com/boxofstars
Madeline Huberth: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~mhuberth/220c/progress.html
Byron Walker: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/~byron/220c/index.html
Griffin Stoller: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/wiki/GriffinStollerProject
Caleb Rau: https://ccrma.stanford.edu/user/c/crau/Library/Web/220c/crau220c.html
Fang Yi Lin: Project EAST
Victoria Grace: http://ccrma.stanford.edu/user/v/vgrace/Library/Web/220c/finalproject.html