Development/System

kernel-tools-libs - Libraries for the kernels-tools

This package contains the libraries built from the tools/ directory
from the kernel source.
License:GPLv2 Group:Development/System
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-tools-libs 3.14.17 200.rt9.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Sat Aug 23 13:44:24 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.14.13 200.rt9.2.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Wed Jul 23 00:22:50 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.12 300.rt19.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Mon Feb 24 17:54:19 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.11 300.rt17.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Mon Feb 17 16:18:09 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.10 300.rt15.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Sat Feb 8 17:02:56 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.9 301.rt13.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Mon Feb 3 12:50:00 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.8 300.rt11.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Sat Jan 25 19:53:02 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.5 302.rt7.1.fc20.ccrma i686 17 KiB Thu Dec 19 12:48:46 2013

Changelog

* Sat Aug 23 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.17-200.rt9.1
- update to 3.14.17, tweak two chunks in rt9
- disabled e1000e-Fix-SHRA-register-access-for-82579.patch
           e1000e-Failure-to-write-SHRA-turns-on-PROMISC-mode.patch
* Sat Aug 2 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.13-200.rt9.3
- revert to 3.14.13, rt9 does not patch on 3.14.14
- update nouveau channel patch, was missing one line
* Wed Jul 30 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.14-200.rt9.1
- update to 3.14.14-rt9

Listing created by RepoView