A confirmation email has been sent to the specified email address. Before any other email is sent to the account, you will have to follow the instructions in the email, to confirm that the account is actually yours.
From CCRMA Wiki
This page has been deleted. The deletion and move log for the page are provided below for reference.
- 10:43, 9 October 2009 deleted page MediaWiki:Eauthentsent (No longer required)