VRLabDDaySpr2019

From CCRMA Wiki
Revision as of 12:49, 3 June 2019 by Kunwoo (Talk | contribs) (5:30pm)

Jump to: navigation, search

CCRMA VR Lab Demo Day Spring 2019

Tuesday, June 11, 2019
CCRMA VR Lab (1st Floor)

Join us for the Spring 2019 CCRMA VR Lab "Demo Day" / Open House

The program will begin at 4:00pm, 5:30pm, and 7:00pm — signup below (name + contact info)!
(if you have any issues signing into the wiki, or if the time slot is full, please email Ge)

4pm

  • Padma (padmamaitland@stanford)
  • Nette (networth@ccrma)
  • Cole Sohn (csohn@stanford)
  • Rob (rob@ccrma)
  • Miltos (bobthebarber@battle.net)
  • Stephen Glauz-Todrank (Sglauztodrank@gmail)
  • Adrian Vega (adrian.vega@stanford)
  • Ryan (smithrt@stanford.edu)
  • Victor Tieu (vtieu@stanford.edu)
  • Sabrina Huang (saahuang@stanford.edu)
  • Cindy Ziker (cindy.ziker@sri.com) (Dave Berners' guest)
  • Matthew Tiews (mtiews@stanford)

5:30pm

  • Michael Sera (msera@sera-consulting.com)
  • Clark Ikezu (tcikezu@stanford.edu)
  • Jeff Daniels (jeff@danielsarchitects.com)
  • Rylan Daniels
  • Kyle Qian (cqian@stanford.edu)
  • Erica Schwarz (eleighschwarz@gmail.com)
  • Nahmi Shin (guest - kunwoo@ccrma.stanford.edu)

7pm

  • Mark Rau (mrau@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Patricia (Robinson@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Gina (gina@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Julius (jos@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Mariko Yang (marikoyang@skylabo.org)
  • Mariko Yang (guest)
  • Pablo Paredes (pparedes@stanford.edu)
  • Xingxing Yang (xingxing@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Barbara Nerness (bnerness@ccrma.stanford.edu)
  • Neel Yerneni (nyerneni@stanford)
  • Elizabeth Murnane (emurnane@stanford)
  • Mark Whiting (mwhiting@cs.stanford.edu)