Difference between revisions of "MIR workshop 2009/Participants"

From CCRMA Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Networking)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
Sang Won Lee (MS expected in '10 @ MS&E, Stanford): panavrin /at/ gmail /dot/ com
 
Sang Won Lee (MS expected in '10 @ MS&E, Stanford): panavrin /at/ gmail /dot/ com
  
Gautham Mysore (current Ph.D. @ CCRMA): gautham /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu
+
Gautham Mysore (MST '05, current Ph.D. @ CCRMA): gautham /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu
  
 
Jeremy Sawruk (MFA '05 UNC Arts, currently @ Lutron): jeremy /dot/ sawruk /at/ gmail /dot/ com
 
Jeremy Sawruk (MFA '05 UNC Arts, currently @ Lutron): jeremy /dot/ sawruk /at/ gmail /dot/ com

Revision as of 15:08, 3 July 2009

Networking

Luke Dahl (MST '07, current Ph.D. @ CCRMA): lukedahl /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Mike Gao (MST '09, current Ph.D. @ UCSD): mikegao /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Craig Hanson (MST '09, soon to be @ iZotope): chanson9 /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Jorge Herrera (MST '09, current Ph.D. @ CCRMA): jorgeh /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Denis Lebel (Previously Soft. Eng. @ Digidesign + M.A. Music Tech @ McGill. Soon to be.. awesome?): denis /dot/ lebel /at/ gmail /dot/ com

Sang Won Lee (MS expected in '10 @ MS&E, Stanford): panavrin /at/ gmail /dot/ com

Gautham Mysore (MST '05, current Ph.D. @ CCRMA): gautham /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Jeremy Sawruk (MFA '05 UNC Arts, currently @ Lutron): jeremy /dot/ sawruk /at/ gmail /dot/ com

Hwan Shim (Ph.D. '08 Seoul Natl. Univ., visiting scholar @ CCRMA): hwanshim /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Diana Siwiak (MST '08, current Ph.D. @ ASU): dsiwiak /at/ ccrma /dot/ stanford /dot/ edu

Steve Tjoa (Ph.D., 2010, Univ. of Maryland): kiemyang /at/ umd /dot/ edu, http://www.ece.umd.edu/~kiemyang

Jay LeBoeuf (MST '08, Imagine Research): jay /at/ imagine-research /dot/ com


Feel free to connect on LinkedIn.com too!

Main Page