Difference between revisions of "CCRMA Wiki:Event calendar"

From CCRMA Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(2020)
(2020)
Line 13: Line 13:
 
| setup from 12:30pm + event at 7:30pm
 
| setup from 12:30pm + event at 7:30pm
 
| CCRMA Stage
 
| CCRMA Stage
| Constantin
+
| CCRMA (Constantin)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Jan 25, Sat
 
| Jan 25, Sat
Line 19: Line 19:
 
| all day + event at 7:30pm
 
| all day + event at 7:30pm
 
| CCRMA Stage
 
| CCRMA Stage
| Constantin
+
| CCRMA (Constantin)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Jan 26, Sun
 
| Jan 26, Sun
Line 25: Line 25:
 
| all day
 
| all day
 
| CCRMA Stage
 
| CCRMA Stage
| Constantin
+
| CCRMA (Constantin)
 
|-
 
|-
 
| Jan 27, Mon
 
| Jan 27, Mon

Revision as of 18:16, 12 December 2019

2020

DATE WHAT WHEN WHERE WHO
Jan 23, Thu HOLD for CCRMA Concert setup from 12:30pm + event at 7:30pm CCRMA Stage CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 25, Sat Undergrad Student Showcase: New Dimensionality all day + event at 7:30pm CCRMA Stage CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 26, Sun Undergrad Student Showcase: New Dimensionality all day CCRMA Stage CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 27, Mon Setup and Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 28, Tue Setup and Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 29, Wed Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 30, Thu Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Jan 31, Fri Concert: CCRMA@BING 1 all day setup + event at 7:30pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Feb 1, Sat Concert: CCRMA@BING 2 all day setup + event at 7:30pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Feb 6, Thu Concert: Aleksander Gabrys setup from 12:30pm + event at 7:30pm CCRMA Stage CAC (Davor)
Apr 3, Mon Concert: Post Human Concert Series all day setup + event at 7:30pm CCRMA Stage Constantin
Apr 6, Mon Setup and Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Apr 7, Tue Setup and Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Apr 8, Wed Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Apr 9, Thu Rehearsals 10am-6pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Ap 10, Fri Concert: CCRMA@BING 1 all day setup + event at 7:30pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Apr 11, Sat Concert: CCRMA@BING 2 all day setup + event at 7:30pm Bing Studio CCRMA (Constantin)
Apr 16, Fri Installation: Charlie Sdraulig all day setup + event at ? Elliott Program Center CAC (Charlie)
Apr 18, Sat Concert: Weston Olencki, etc. all day setup + event at 7:30pm Elliott Program Center CAC (Charlie)

2021

DATE WHAT WHEN WHERE WHO
Jan 1, Fri Event Times for setup and event Place Entity (contact person)