222-spring-2017

From CCRMA Wiki
Revision as of 09:09, 10 May 2017 by Gbdavis (Talk | contribs)

Jump to: navigation, search


Music 222 - Sound in Space

Project wiki pages

(Edit this page to add the link to your project wiki.)


Recording groups

Group 1 (SphEAR #1)

  • Megan: mjjurek@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Rahul: ragni@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Juan: juans@ccrma.stanford.edu

Group 2 (SphEAR #2)

  • _Member 1_: email@email.com
  • _Member 2_: email@email.com
  • _Member 3_: email@email.com

Group 3 (Recorder #342334)

  • Ziheng: zihengc@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Yuan: yuanyuan@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Shenli: email@email.com

Group 4 (Recorder #)

  • Graham: gbdavis@stanford.edu
  • Mark: hert@stanford.edu
  • Walker: walker@ccrma.stanford.edu

Group 5 (Recorder #342614)

  • Ben Josie: bjosie@stanford.edu
  • Clarissa Carter: cbsc@stanford.edu
  • Tyler Sadlier: tsadlier@stanford.edu

Group 6 (Recorder #)

  • Yuval Adler: adler@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Nick Gang: ngang@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Christie Dawson: cpdawson@stanford.edu

Group 7 (Recorder #003): Zoom F8 * Chan Recorder

  • Victoria Grace: vgrace@stanford.edu
  • Wisam Reid: wisam@ccrma.stanford.edu
  • Anna Tskhovrebov : atskho@stanford.edu

Email Nando ~ Email Francois