220a-fall-2009/studentmusic

From CCRMA Wiki

Revision as of 11:36, 12 November 2009 by Mpberger (Talk | contribs)
(diff) ← Older revision | Current revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

SIGN-UP for MUSIC Presentations on wiki

  • Thurs. Sept. 24 = Dohi Moon, Adam Shepherd
  • Tues. Sept. 29 = Adam Somers, Uri Nieto, Zach Brand
  • Thurs. Oct. 1 = Sarah Masimore, Nick Kruge, Jacqueline Gordon
  • Tues. Oct. 6 = Ben Cunningham, Charlie Forkish, Lauchlan Casey
  • Thurs. Oct. 8 = Jacob Wittenberg, Xiang Zhang, Bjoern Erlach
  • Tues. Oct. 13 = Max Halvorson, Francesco Georg
  • Thurs. Oct. 15 = Linden Melvin, Colin Raffel
  • Tues. Oct. 20 = Ben Roth, Loren Yu
  • Thurs. Oct. 22 = Tyler Maue, Mike Repper
  • Tues. Oct. 27 = Matt Bush, Roy Fejgin, Hongchan Choi
  • Thurs. Oct. 29 = Andrew Plan, Christopher Fajardo, Brian Lewis
  • Tues. Nov. 3 = Sewon Jang, Jason Chen
  • Thurs. Nov. 5 = Marc Evans, Stephen Henderson, Alberto Guzman
  • Tues. Nov. 10 = Daniel Hollingshead, David Kettler
  • Thurs. Nov. 12 = Rebecca Hsu, Brian Yoo, Jonathan Potter


MISSING: Alex Kaneko


--

Personal tools