Quarantine Sessions #111

A Distributed Electroacoustic Network Improvisation


During the pandemic, we have been programming, testing, and rehearsing in an online environment between California (US), Berlin (DE) and Ghent (BE). We present concerts that connect musicians from these locations and guests from other places to each other. The sessions are broadcast live with audio and video from each site.

Guest performers
Celeste Betancur (Stanford, CA)
Fred Malouf (Santa Cruz, CA)

The Core
Constantin Basica (Stanford, CA)
Chris Chafe (Woodside, CA)
Henrik von Coler (Berlin, DE)
Fernando Lopez-Lezcano (San Carlos, CA)
Juan Parra (Ghent, BE)
Klaus Scheuermann (Berlin, DE)

More info about the artists