System Environment/Kernel

kernel-rt-devel - Development package for building kernel modules to match the rt kernel

This package provides kernel headers and makefiles sufficient to build modules
against the rt kernel package.
License:GPLv2 Group:System Environment/Kernel
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.17 1.rt28.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.92 MiB Mon May 14 16:17:47 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.16 1.rt27.2.fc16.ccrma i686 28.92 MiB Mon Apr 30 17:34:26 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.16 1.rt27.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.92 MiB Fri Apr 27 15:26:31 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.13 1.rt23.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.91 MiB Mon Apr 2 13:09:38 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.12 1.rt21.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.91 MiB Thu Mar 22 12:49:19 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.11 1.rt20.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.91 MiB Mon Mar 19 20:10:38 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.10 1.rt18.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.91 MiB Tue Mar 13 13:42:45 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.9 1.rt17.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.90 MiB Wed Mar 7 16:41:11 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.9 1.rt15.2.fc16.ccrma i686 28.90 MiB Mon Mar 5 15:46:54 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.9 1.rt15.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.90 MiB Fri Mar 2 13:24:27 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.7 1.rt13.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.90 MiB Tue Feb 21 13:11:18 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.6 3.rt12.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.89 MiB Tue Feb 14 16:34:24 2012
kernel-rt-devel 3.2.2 1.rt10.1.fc16.ccrma i686 28.88 MiB Mon Jan 30 13:26:43 2012

Changelog

* Mon May 14 05:00:00 2012 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.2.17-1.rt28.1
- update to 3.2.17-rt28
- add to arm generic configuration:
* Mon Apr 30 05:00:00 2012 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.2.16-1.rt27.2
- remove unhandled-irqs-switch-to-polling.patch, this is causing problems
  in 3.2.16 with snd_hdsp being affected (and others as well), sometimes
  removing a driver on the affected interrupt will fix the problem (firewire_ohci
  in my laptop), sometimes there is no cure. So try without the patch.
* Fri Apr 27 05:00:00 2012 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.2.16-1.rt27.1
- udpate to 3.2.16-rt27
- add patch to fix perf build, linux-3.2.16-perfhistfix.patch

Listing created by RepoView