System Environment/Kernel

kernel-rt-modules-extra - Extra kernel modules to match the kernel

This package provides less commonly used kernel modules for the kernel package.
License:GPLv2 and Redistributable, no modification permitted Group:System Environment/Kernel
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.9.11 100.rt9.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.00 MiB Sun Feb 26 01:27:31 2017
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.8.10 200.rt5.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.01 MiB Wed Nov 23 01:51:59 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.7 300.rt14.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Sun Oct 2 00:31:31 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.7 300.rt13.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Sat Sep 17 12:54:30 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.7 300.rt12.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Mon Sep 12 17:39:38 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.7 300.rt11.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Sun Sep 4 16:49:00 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.5 301.rt10.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Sun Aug 7 12:52:14 2016
kernel-rt-modules-extra 4.6.4 301.rt8.1.fc24.ccrma i686 2.09 MiB Thu Jul 21 14:00:32 2016

Changelog

* Sat Feb 25 04:00:00 2017 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 4.9.11-100.rt9.1
- merge with 4.9.11 Koji build, add rt9
* Mon Feb 20 04:00:00 2017 Laura Abbott <labbott{%}fedoraproject{*}org> - 4.9.11-100
- Linux v4.9.11
- Fix rt2800 warning (rhbz 1422969)
* Wed Feb 15 04:00:00 2017 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson{%}fedoraproject{*}org>
- Enable PWRSEQ_SIMPLE module (fixes rhbz 1377816)

Listing created by RepoView