Development/System

perf - Performance monitoring for the Linux kernel

This package contains the perf tool, which enables performance monitoring
of the Linux kernel.
License:GPLv2 Group:Development/System
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
perf 4.6.7 200.rt14.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.59 MiB Sat Oct 1 17:43:27 2016
perf 4.6.7 200.rt13.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.59 MiB Fri Sep 16 18:27:42 2016
perf 4.6.7 200.rt12.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.59 MiB Sun Sep 11 18:14:21 2016
perf 4.6.7 200.rt11.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.59 MiB Thu Sep 1 16:44:04 2016
perf 4.6.5 200.rt10.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.59 MiB Tue Aug 9 01:15:15 2016
perf 4.4.12 300.rt19.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.44 MiB Mon Jun 6 14:30:52 2016
perf 4.4.9 300.rt17.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.44 MiB Tue May 10 18:01:10 2016
perf 4.4.4 301.rt11.1.fc23.ccrma i686 3.44 MiB Wed Mar 16 15:17:57 2016
perf 4.1.12 300.rt13.1.fc23.ccrma i686 2.97 MiB Sat Nov 7 20:03:58 2015

Changelog

* Sat Oct 1 05:00:00 2016 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 4.6.7-200.rt14.1
- update to rt14
* Sun Sep 11 05:00:00 2016 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 4.6.7-200.rt12.1
- update to rt12
* Wed Aug 31 05:00:00 2016 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 4.6.7-200.rt11.1
- rebase to latest Koji build, update to rt11

Listing created by RepoView