Development/System

kernel-tools-libs - Libraries for the kernels-tools

This package contains the libraries built from the tools/ directory
from the kernel source.
License:GPLv2 Group:Development/System
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-tools-libs 3.14.23 200.rt9.3.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Thu Oct 30 17:19:10 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.14.17 200.rt9.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Sat Aug 23 13:20:34 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.14.13 200.rt9.2.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Tue Jul 22 23:51:38 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.12 300.rt19.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Mon Feb 24 17:26:53 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.11 300.rt17.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Mon Feb 17 15:52:44 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.10 300.rt15.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Sat Feb 8 16:37:07 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.9 301.rt13.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Mon Feb 3 12:19:17 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.8 300.rt11.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Sat Jan 25 19:25:50 2014
kernel-tools-libs 3.12.5 302.rt7.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 18 KiB Thu Dec 19 12:21:24 2013

Changelog

* Thu Oct 30 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.23-200.rt9.1
- update to 3.14.23
* Sun Sep 28 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.17-200.rt9.3
- up the number of CPUS, for some reason it is picking only 8 so add
  32 in config-local (this is a workaround)
* Fri Sep 5 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.17-200.rt9.2
- tried to add intel_pstate_performance.patch to fix performance problems with
  pstate_intel on some cpus, patch does not patch

Listing created by RepoView