System Environment/Kernel

kernel-rt-devel - Development package for building kernel modules to match the rt kernel

This package provides kernel headers and makefiles sufficient to build modules
against the rt kernel package.
License:GPLv2 and Redistributable, no modification permitted Group:System Environment/Kernel
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-rt-devel 3.14.17 200.rt9.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 35.56 MiB Sat Aug 23 13:20:34 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.14.13 200.rt9.2.fc20.ccrma x86_64 35.56 MiB Tue Jul 22 23:51:38 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.12 300.rt19.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.51 MiB Mon Feb 24 17:26:53 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.11 300.rt17.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.51 MiB Mon Feb 17 15:52:44 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.10 300.rt15.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.51 MiB Sat Feb 8 16:37:07 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.9 301.rt13.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.50 MiB Mon Feb 3 12:19:17 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.8 300.rt11.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.48 MiB Sat Jan 25 19:25:50 2014
kernel-rt-devel 3.12.5 302.rt7.1.fc20.ccrma x86_64 34.46 MiB Thu Dec 19 12:21:24 2013

Changelog

* Sat Aug 23 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.17-200.rt9.1
- update to 3.14.17, tweak two chunks in rt9
- disabled e1000e-Fix-SHRA-register-access-for-82579.patch
           e1000e-Failure-to-write-SHRA-turns-on-PROMISC-mode.patch
* Sat Aug 2 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.13-200.rt9.3
- revert to 3.14.13, rt9 does not patch on 3.14.14
- update nouveau channel patch, was missing one line
* Wed Jul 30 05:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> - 3.14.14-200.rt9.1
- update to 3.14.14-rt9

Listing created by RepoView