Documentation

kernel-doc - Various documentation bits found in the kernel source

This package contains documentation files from the kernel
source. Various bits of information about the Linux kernel and the
device drivers shipped with it are documented in these files.

You'll want to install this package if you need a reference to the
options that can be passed to Linux kernel modules at load time.
License:GPLv2 and Redistributable, no modification permitted Group:Documentation
URL:http://www.kernel.org/ Source: kernel

Packages

Name Version Release Type Size Built
kernel-doc 3.10.25 200.rt23.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.75 MiB Fri Jan 10 12:24:05 2014
kernel-doc 3.10.22 200.rt19.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.75 MiB Wed Dec 11 16:13:10 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.20 200.rt17.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.76 MiB Thu Nov 21 11:57:49 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.19 200.rt16.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.76 MiB Wed Nov 20 12:36:02 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.17 200.rt12.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.75 MiB Tue Oct 29 13:05:55 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.15 200.rt11.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.75 MiB Fri Oct 11 17:29:08 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.10 200.rt7.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.74 MiB Fri Aug 30 13:15:36 2013
kernel-doc 3.10.9 200.rt5.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 47.72 MiB Fri Aug 23 12:26:51 2013
kernel-doc 3.8.13 201.rt14.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 46.53 MiB Thu Jul 11 11:58:54 2013
kernel-doc 3.8.13 201.rt13.1.fc19.ccrma noarch 46.53 MiB Tue Jul 2 13:48:38 2013

Changelog

* Fri Jan 10 04:00:00 2014 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.10.25-200.rt23.1
- update to 3.10.25-rt23
* Thu Dec 19 04:00:00 2013 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.10.24-200.rt22.1
- update to 3.10.24-rt22
* Tue Dec 10 04:00:00 2013 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 3.10.22-200.rt19.1
- update to 3.10.22-rt19
- disabled iwl3945-better-skb-management-in-rx-path.patch
- disabled iwl4965-better-skb-management-in-rx-path.patch
- disabled media-cx23885-Fix-TeVii-S471-regression-since-introduction-of-ts2020.patch
- redo kernel-3.10.20-acpi-bug.patch to readd warning

Listing created by RepoView