ladspa-cmt-plugins - A collection of LADSPA plugins

The Computer Music Toolkit (CMT) is a collection of LADSPA plugins for
use with software synthesis and recording packages on Linux. See the
license before use.

The CMT is developed primarily by Richard W.E. Furse the principle
designer of the LADSPA standard, with additional plugins by Jezar and
David Bartold. If you are a programmer or can write documentation and
would like to help out, please feel free to contact Richard.
License:GPLv2+ Group:Applications/Multimedia
URL: Source: ladspa-cmt-plugins


Name Version Release Type Size Built
ladspa-cmt-plugins 1.15 6.el5.ccrma i386 172 KiB Tue Mar 11 03:38:48 2008


* Sun Sep 16 15:00:00 2007 Hans de Goede <j{*}w{*}r{*}degoede{%}hhs{*}nl> 1.15-6
- Various specfile improvements to match the Fedora Packaging Guidelines
- Submit for review for Fedora inclusion
* Fri Nov 24 14:00:00 2006 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu> 1.15-5
- change name of package to ladspa-cmt-plugins, spec file tweaks
- install plugins in the right directory even for x86_64
* Fri Jun 24 15:00:00 2005 Fernando Lopez-Lezcano <nando{%}ccrma{*}stanford{*}edu>
- remove -Wall on fc4, gcc4 fails otherwise

Listing created by RepoView